1987 Awards & Election Results

1987 SFTC Board

President Herb Denton
Past President Hoyt Denton
President-elect Ben Chaney

1987 Awards & Election Results

1987 Awards: SFTC Board Elections for 1988:
Most Improved Runner: Chuck Culbertson

Outstanding Volunteer - Maude Rotenberry

Comeback Runner: Rick Gray

Most Persistent Runner: Martin Cheney

Newcomer of the Year: Angie Culbertson

Outside Race Runner: Terry Campbell

President: Ben Chaney

Past President: Herb Denton

President-Elect: Victor Vaughn