SFTC Board

Board | DistrictsMinutes & Elections  | SFTC BylawsMission

Board Members

* President Debi Secor debi.secor@yahoo.com
* President-Elect Jon Reynolds jon@thehope4.com
* Treasurer (thru 2014) Mary Rodriguez treasurer@runtricities.org
* Past President Steve Pastorek steve@footrx.com
* Secretary (thru 2014) Lynwood Wagner onjwagner@hotmail.com
* District 1 Rep ("Johnson City", thru 2014) Jamie Mains JamieMains@hotmail.com
* District 2 Rep ("Bristol", thru 2015) Gene Chumley gene.chumley@gmail.com
* District 3 Rep ("Kingsport", thru 2014) Sam Culbertson samdeb@chartertn.net
* Race Walk Rep (thru 2015) Allison Cook AllisonCook01@comcast.net
* Volunteer Coordinator (thru 2015) Bob Townsend volunteers@runtricities.org
* denotes voting board members    

Other Contacts

  Adult Mile Series Coordinator Ashley Morelock ashcc2005@hotmail.com
  Course Measurement Lynwood Wagner onjwagner@hotmail.com
  Equipment Rental Manager Jerry Robinson jrobinson0613@gmail.com
  Grant Program SFTC President debi.secor@yahoo.com
  Kids Festival of Miles Coordinator Kevin Barham kevintbarham@gmail.com
  King & Queen Competition Tim Seiferth &
Karen Seiferth
kq@runtricities.org
  Long Distance Series Manager Wendy Weidner lds@runtricities.org
  Membership Chair Maria Studholme sidestitch@comcast.net
  Prince & Princess Competition Coordinator Jason Hazlett JasonHazlett@gmail.com
  Social Director Donna Bays dmbays@eastman.com
  Trail Competition Series Scorekeeper Sheri Nemeth slnemeth@mindspring.com
  Webmaster Matthew Studholme webmaster@runtricities.org