SFTC Board

Board | Districts | Minutes & Elections | SFTC Bylaws | Mission

Board Members (voting positions)

President Jason Tipton jtipton1977@gmail.com
President-Elect Neal Whitten etsuprof@hotmail.com
Treasurer LeGrande Boyer treasurer@runtricities.org
Past President Gene Chumley gene.chumley@bristolcompressors.com
Secretary Dean Greer deangreeratty@aol.com
District 1 Rep Janette Adams Erchinger scrappyjanette@gmail.com
District 2 Rep Richard Tyner rtyner@chartertn.net
District 3 Rep Mark Skelton markskelton@markskelton.com
Race Walk Rep Ruth Ketron frketron@aol.com
Volunteer Coordinator (thru 2015) Bob Townsend volunteers@runtricities.org

Other Contacts

Adult Mile Series Coordinator Kelly Chandler kelly.chandler@yahoo.com
Course Measurement Lynwood Wagner onjwagner@hotmail.com
Equipment Rental Manager Jerry Robinson jrobinson0613@gmail.com
Grant Program SFTC President president@runtricities.org
Kids Festival of Miles Coordinator Sheri Gewelke jesusrunnergirl777@gmail.com
King & Queen Competition Tim Seiferth &
Karen Seiferth
kq@runtricities.org
Long Distance Series Manager Jim Schrayer schrayer@bvu.net
Membership Chair Karen Seiferth karunrun@hotmail.com
Prince & Princess Competition Coordinator Jason Andes stacnjace@gmail.com
Social Director Donna Bays dmbays01@gmail.com
Trail Competition Series Scorekeeper Mary Rodriguez mary.rodriguez@tax.virginia.gov
Webmaster Matthew Studholme webmaster@runtricities.org