SFTC Board

Board | Districts | Minutes & Elections | SFTC Bylaws | Mission

Board Members (voting positions)

President Patsy Cantor patsycantordpt@yahoo.com
President-Elect Lisa Hazlett lhazlett@k12k.com
Treasurer Zada Church treasurer@runtricities.org
Past President Donna Bays dmbays01@gmail.com
Secretary Sharon Bumgardner smbmom57@gmail.com
District 1 Rep Carissa Chambers cchambersod@gmail.com
District 2 Rep Brad Cowden imspidey2000@gmail.com
District 3 Rep Dean Greer deangreeratty@aol.com
Race Walk Rep Michael Lovelace mel74@chartertn.net
Volunteer Coordinator Bob Townsend volunteers@runtricities.org

Other Contacts

Adult Mile Series Coordinator Kelly Chandler kelly.chandler@yahoo.com
Course Measurement Lynwood Wagner onjwagner@hotmail.com
Equipment Rental Manager Jerry Robinson jrobinson0613@gmail.com
Grant Program SFTC President president@runtricities.org
Kids Festival of Miles Coordinator Donna Bays dmbays01@gmail.com
King & Queen Competition Butch Payne kq@runtricities.org
Long Distance Series Manager Mary Rodriguez mary.rodriguez@tax.virginia.gov
Membership Chair Karen Seiferth karunrun@hotmail.com
Prince & Princess Competition Coordinator Candy Habich crhabich@chartertn.net
Social Director Danielle Tipton daneyell@hotmail.com
Trail Competition Series Scorekeeper Dan Hoyle dhoyle1982@gmail.com
Webmaster Michael & Amanda Tipton atipton@ymail.com and mtipto4@charter.net