SFTC Leadership

Board Members (voting positions) 

President Brad Cowden - president@runtricities.org

President-Elect Carissa Chambers - cchambersod@gmail.com

Past-President - Vacant

Treasurer Tersea Darnell - treasurer@runtricities.org

Secretary Sharon Bumgardner - smbmom57@gmail.com

District Coordinators 

Clyde Kidd - ckidd22@hotmail.com

Patsy Cantor - patsycantordpt@yahoo.com

Race Walk Rep  Darcy Welsh -djwsfo@gmail.com

Race Management Coordinator Don Keen - donrkeenjr@outlook.com

Webmaster Amanda Tipton webmaster@runtricities.org

Volunteer Coordinator Bob Townsend - volunteers@runtricities.org

Social Director Vacant

Other Contacts

Adult Mile Series Kelly Chandler - kelly.chandler@yahoo.com

Course Measurement Donna Bays - dmbays01@gmail.com 

Equipment Rental  Don Keen - donrkeenjr@outlook.com

Grant Program SFTC President 

Kids Festival of Miles Andy and Charlotte Brockmyre - docbrocnlot@gmail.com 

King and Queen Competition Butch Payne - kq@runtricities.org

Long Distance Series Mary Rodriquez- mkrod1958@gmail.com

Membership Karen Seiferth - karunrun@hotmail.com 

Prince and Princess Andy and Charlotte Brockmyre - docbrocnlot@gmail.com 

Trail Series Carissa Chambers - cchambersod@gmail.com

Assistant Webmaster Michael Tipton  mtipto4@charter.net